Ted Jacob Engineering Group

Offices


Dubai

Tameem House, Level 16, Barsha Heights (TECOM)
PO Box 500137,
Dubai, UAE
T: +971 4 450 3999
F: +971 4 450 3998
E: dubai@tjeg.com, recruitment.dubai@tjeg.com

Abu Dhabi

Office 515 Regus Al Falah Centre
Al Hilal Bank Building, Al Falah Road
P.O. Box 129354
T: + 971 2 493 0275 ; +971 55 946 4008
F: + 971 2 493 0294
E: abudhabi@tjeg.com

Baghdad

.
Baghdad, Iraq

T: +964 79 0 219-6688
E: baghdad@tjeg.com

Beirut

5th Floor Feij Building Dora Main Street
Beirut, Lebanon

T: +961 1 255 200
E: beirut@tjeg.com

Erbil

Almashriq Street Villa No. 26
Erbil - Ankawa, Kurdistan

T: +971 4 450 3999 (Dubai Number)
E: erbil@tjeg.com

Bahrain

Office 41, Jawhara Plaza
Al Seef District, Kingdom of Bahrain

T: +973 39 739 376
E: bahrain@tjeg.com

Doha

Project Office
Doha, Qatar

T: +971 4 450 3999 (Dubai Number)
E: doha@tjeg.com